Dee Adams (past president of the NSHS Board of Trustees and current NSHSF Trustee), Michael Nelson (President of the NSHSF) and Rod Walker (retiring as the chair of both the Audit Committee and Investment Committee, and as a member of the Board of Directors) on their way into the meeting.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *